Referral Program

Whats going on everyone? I just wanted to hop on line and get some information out to you all. I have been looking at my contact list and trying to figure out whom I could send an invite to and them actually get them to drive. Most of my fiends will not do this at all and just make fun of me. I am trying to make some cash and that is what it boils down to.

The Uber corporation has a referral program that works all right. I would get $50 if you would sign up and use my referral code. So i want to put this out here and see what happens. Please feel free to use this if you want to sign up for Uber and put some cash in my pocket.

Reference Number: RAFAELP5111UE

Use it if you can.

Rafael

Leave a Reply

